Actual pictures of Camden

Despite spending about a month in Camden I haven’t really posted many pictures of the area and although I’ve got some that I’ll put up now, I think I need to go back and take some more another time. Some of these pics are of the markets and others are from the Camden section of the Regents Canal towpath.

EDIT: Hurray!!!!! It no longer takes me ten minutes to upload one photo – so here’s a post I started trying to load days ago.

Camden Market

Camden Market

Camden Lock Markets

Camden Lock Markets

Camden Lock - hence the market name

Camden Lock - hence the market name

 And here are a few photos of the Camden/Regents Park section of the Regents Canal. Sadly these photos cannot accurately convey the glorious smells present underneath some of the bridges close to the Camden Markets.

Smile :)

Smile 🙂

Work that pointy tail

Work that pointy tail

twin skulls

twin skulls

And to see what some of the canal towpath looks like…

How's the serenity?

How's the serenity?

